WFMU Blue Volume 2, with The Dirty Duck

Not Aired!

WFMU 91.1 fm 90.1 fm

A freeform forway into words and sounds that federal language regulations forbid us from broadcasting over the airwaves, now legally brought to your ears through the miracle of webcasting. For adult ears only!

All archives are in RealPlayer G2 format. Download RealPlayer here.

Hear this show!

Peaches "Rock Show"
Angry Samoans "You Stupid Asshole"
The Frogs "I'm Evil, Jack"
Rolling Stones "Star Star"
Francis E Dec, Esq. "Hangman Rope Sneak Deadly Gangsters"
Venom live at City Gardens, Trenton NJ
Gynecologists "Sexy Orgy with the Brady Bunch"
Jessica Kane "Calm of Vomit"
Thirstin Howl III "Living With My Moms"
Rudy Ray Moore spiel
Bingo Gazingo "I Love You So Fucking Much I Can't Shit"
Paska "I'm Shit"
Blowfly "Xmas Party"
Andre Williams "Poor Mr. Santa"
Mikey Wild "I Hate New York"
Angry Samoans "Get Off the Air"

| WFMU Home Page | WFMU's Audio Stream
| Dirty Duck Playlists and Archives | WFMU Playlists |
| Our Radio Programs |
The Guilty Parties | | Lowest Common Denominator |
| Join our Mailing List | WFMU Homepages |
(C) 1998 WFMU