Options The Eternal Now with Andy Ortmann: Playlist from January 24, 2019 Options

Andy Ortmann's avatar View Andy Ortmann's profile Options

A comprehensive exploration of contemporary experimental, psychedelic, noise & other obscure music. Hosted by Andy Ortmann (curator of the Nihilist Records label and member of longtime noise project Panicsville) presenting his obsessive perspective on the new difficult music. Peripheral and relating genres, including ethereal, electronic & extreme metal should also be expected in this weekly program. Sit back and relax into the hallucination amplification of The Eternal Now.

iTunes Feed Also available as an MP3 podcast. More info at our Podcast Central page.

<-- Previous playlist | Back to The Eternal Now with Andy Ortmann playlists | Next playlist -->

Options January 24, 2019: Positive Reinforcement Strategies

Listen to this show: MP3 - 128K |  Pop‑up player!

(* = new)

Artist Track Album Label Year Format New
Vocoder  Radio   Options Cuadro Sinoptico  Dark Entries   2012  12"   
Ozzuario  Nuclear War   Options Desolation/Destruction  Distort//Discos  2018  CD  *  
Starfuckers  Ordine Publicco   Options Ordine  Drunken Fish Records  1994  7"   
Nora Keyes  Look at you you're ugly   Options Songs to Cry By For the Golden Age of Nothing  Dual Plover  2004  CD   
Prick Decay  Side A excerpt   Options Rotten Grooves  Ignivomous  1996  7"   
Nurse With Wound / Organum  Human Human Human   Options Sinister Senile ep  Shock  1990  7"   
Amanda Lear  My Alphabet   Options Queen of China-town  Ariola  1977  7"   

<-- Previous playlist | Back to The Eternal Now with Andy Ortmann playlists | Next playlist -->

RSS feeds for The Eternal Now with Andy Ortmann: RSSPlaylists feed | RSSMP3 archives feed

| E-mail Andy Ortmann | Other WFMU Playlists | All artists played by The Eternal Now with Andy Ortmann |

Listen on the Internet | Contact Us | Music & Programs | WFMU Home Page | Support Us | FAQ

Live Audio Streams for :    (More streams: [+])

(C) 2020 WFMU. Generated by KenzoDB, (C) 2000-2020 Ken Garson