PO Box 5101
Hoboken, NJ 07030
broadcasting from Jersey City 91.1 FM/90.1 FM
Audio Feed and Archives:

Heavy Airplay, August 19, 2010
VARIOUS - Hipshakers: Teach Me To Monkey (Vampisoul)
HORRIFIC CHILD - L'etrange Mr. Winster (Finders Keepers)
DAVILA 666 - 12" EP (Rob's House)
OKAPI - Love Him (Illegal Art)
VARIOUS - Dutch Rare Folk (Food For Thought)
PEDRO SANTOS - Krishnanda (No Label)
LCD SOUNDSYSTEM - This Is Happening (DFA)
VARIOUS - Good God! Born Again Funk (Numero)
SUBWAY SURFERS - Three Chords and a Mission (Deep Eddy)
MARGARET LENG TAN - She Herself Alone: Art of the Toy Piano (Mode)
GEN KEN MONTGOMERY - Birds and Machines 1980-1989 (Pogus)
ROSS BOLLETER - Night Kitchen (Emanem)
JAMESON RAID - Just as the Dust Has Settled (Shadow Kingdom)
PERNICE BROTHERS - Goodbye, Killer (Ashmont)
THE MELVINS - The Bride Screamed Murder (Ipecac)
XRAY EYEBALLS - Ideas (Night People)
HELENE BRESCHAND & SYLVIAN KASSAP - Double-Peine (D'autres Cordes)
ALVARO - The Tongue (Bimbo Tower)
KURT VILE - Square Shells (Matador)
WIRE - 1976 Demo (No Label)
CHIN CHIN - Sound of the Westway (Mississippi)
FUNKI PORCINI - On (Ninja Tune)
THE DING-DONGS - The Ding-Dongs (Norton)
VARIOUS - Kumaru Expo 2010 (Kumaru)
NAKED ON THE VAGUE - Heaps of Nothing (Siltbreeze)
JANI CHRISTOU - Jani Christou (Editions RZ)
NEOKARMA JOOKLO TRIO - Solar Vision (Qbico)
ANIMA SOUND - Sturmischer Himmel (Wah Wah)
PUFFY AREOLAS - In the Army 1981 (Siltbreeze)
ETOILE DE DAKAR - Once Upon a Time in Senegal (Stern's)

7" List
BIRDS OF MAYA - Regulation (Richie)
NU SENSAE /OKIE DOKIE - Sorry/Jubilance (Swill Children)
HOLY COBRAS - Feed Yr Head (Telephone Explosion)
BIG TROUBLES - Bad People (Olde English Spelling Bee)
BERLINER EINS - Tonite (No Label)
VARIOUS - Their Hispanic Majesties Request (Norton)
MAC BLACKOUT - Don't Let Your Love Die (Sacred Bones)
JACKIE SHARK & THE BEACH BUTCHERS - 2nd Generation Rising (Artifix)
ST-37/LINUS PAULING QUARTET - Split 7" (No Label)

RPM List
OKAPI - Love Him (Illegal Art)
FUNKI PORCINI - On (Ninja Tune)
TO ROCOCO ROT - Speculation (Domino)
DON TRUST - Don't Rust (No Label)
VARIOUS - DJ Kicks: Kode 9 (K7)
SHED - The Traveller (Ostgut Ton)
PVT - Church With No Magic (Warp)
MACC & DGOHN - Some S*** Saaink (Rephlex)
PLASTIKMAN - Kompilation (Plastikproduct)
VARIOUS - Multiverse: Dark Matter (Multiverse)

World List
PEDRO SANTOS - Krishnanda (No Label)
ETOILE DE DAKAR - Once Upon a Time in Senegal (Stern's)
VARIOUS - Nigeria Special Vol. 2 (Soundway)
VARIOUS - Shangaan Electro (Honest Jons)
KONONO No. 1 - Assume Crash Position (Crammed Discs)
VARIOUS - Saigon Rock & Soul (Sublime Frequencies)
ABDOULAYE TRAORE - Abdoulaye Traore (Yaala Yaala)
KENI OKULOLO - You Can Only Live But Once (Hot Casa)
SOUNDTRACK - Footsteps in Africa: Nomadic Remix (Kiah Keya)
VARIOUS - Gauchito Gil Contra Colocolo (Los Emes Del Orso)

Jazz List
HELENE BRESCHAND & SYLVIAN KASSAP - Double-Peine (D'autres Cordes)
NEOKARMA JOOKLO TRIO - Solar Vision (Qbico)
LLOYD McNEILL QUARTET - Asha (Universal Sound)
DECOY & JOE McPHEE - Oto (Bo'Weavil)
JD PARRAN - Window Spirits Solo (Mutable)
AIR - Air Raid (Why Not)
MARC EDWARDS/WEASEL WALTER GROUP - Blood of the Earth (ugExplode)
SUN RA & HIS OMNIVERSE JET SET ARKESTRA - Detroit Jazz Center 1980 (Art Yard)

Loud List
JAMESON RAID - Just as the Dust Has Settled (Shadow Kingdom)
THE MELVINS - The Bride Screamed Murder (Ipecac)
PUFFY AREOLAS - In the Army 1981 (Siltbreeze)
LAUDANUM - The Coronation (20 Buck Spin)
MAN FOREVER - Man Forever (St. Ides)
WHITE DRUGS - Gold Magic (AmRep/Kunstwaffe)
IRON MAN - The Passage (Shadow Kingdom)
THE HOWLING WIND - Into the Cryosphere (Profound Lore)
CHRISTIAN MISTRESS - Agony & Opium (20 Buck Spin)
TUNNEL OF LOVE - Rockin Rollin Bitches (Black Gladiator)

Hip-Hop List
EL-P - Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3 (Gold Dust)
CUT CHEMIST - Sound of the Police (A Stable Sound/Soul Kitchen)
ECSTASY GARAGE DISCO - Live Convention 80 (Disc-O-Wax)
MADLIB - Medicine Show 4 (Stones Throw)
NOBODY - One For All Without Hesitation (Delicious Vinyl)
MAJONI - Majoni (Percepts)
CESCHI - The One Man Band Broke Up (Fake Four)
FOREIGN LEGION - Travel Lite (Quality Control)
EXILE - AM/FM (Plug Research)
HIP SCIENCE 101 - The Human Anatomy (Hip Learning)