Vortex of Chaos (with Bill Zebub)
Set Lists for April 29, 2001

Hear This Show
ArtistSongAlbum (format)
King DiamondA Visit From The DeadConspiracy
Gloomy GrimBloodReborn Through Hate
Rain Fell WithinAloneBelieve
Mortal DecayDawn Of MiseryA Gathering Of Human Artifacts
Celtic FrostNecromantical ScreamsTo Mega Therion
Mercyful FateBlack FuneralLive
DuskThy Bitter WoeMajestic Thou In Ruin
NevermoreDisintegrateDead Heart In A Dead World
BethlehemSchuld Unsrei Knoch Rigen FaltperdGummo
Tubeway ArmyListen To The SirensTubeway Army
MayhemAncient SkinMediolennum Capta Est
Thy SerpentSleep In OblivionDeath
IniquitySpectral ScentSeranadium
Thy PrimordialErased In DecayThe Heresy Of An Age Of Reason
CasketSuperior To AllUnder The Surface
DementorEnslave The WeakEnslave The Weak
Theatre Of TragedyBlack As The Devil PaintethVelvet Darkness They Fear
TristitiaDance Of The SelenitesCrucidiction
Mercyful FateAt The Sound Of The Demon BellMelissa

To contact Bill Zebub, email: Bill Zebub's Mail Page
Back to Vortex Playlists| Back to Everyone's Playlists| Back to the main WFMU page | Hear WFMU Live via RealAudio